Changes, updates and tidbits from the Buildkite team
Posted March 23, 2016 by Keith
Have you ever accidentally output something sensitive in a build log before? 😣 If you have, that's ok - we've got your back…
You can now delete logs via our UI. To do so, simply hit the Delete button on a job log and it'll be instantly deleted.
Deleted jobs logs are permanently removed from our servers, and can't be recovered. :skull_and_crossbones: