What’s new in Buildkite
Posted October 25, 2019 by Harriet
Builds created from schedules will no longer be associated with users 🏃🏼♂️💨
If a user loses access to a pipeline, either by leaving the organization or changing teams, you won't need to update your schedules to a new owner.
If your schedule is still attached to a user, you'll see the ⚠️ Requires Migration badge. You'll be able to remove the user from the schedule on the build schedule page.
Unmigrated schedules will have their users automatically removed on the 30th of January, 2020. To check your build schedules, see the Schedules section of your Pipeline Settings 👀